Department of Labor and Industry Workers' Compensation Division 651-284-5032 or 800-342-5354

Plan Progress Report



Print in ink or type Enter dates in MM/DD/YYYY format

\neg	NIOT	110	THIS	\sim

Date of this report							
WID number or SSN 3. Date of injury							
4. Employee name							
5. Employee address							
City	State ZI	P code	6. Date of rehabilitation consultation: (#29 on R-2)				
7. Employer name			8. Employer contact	person		9. Phone number	
10. Insurer claim number	15. QRC name						
11. Insurer/self-insurer/TPA	16. QRC firm						
12. Insurer address	17.Address						
State ZIP code			City State ZIP code				
13. Claim representative	14. Phone n	umber	18. QRC #	19. QRC firm #	20. Pho	one number	
21. Is the employee released to return	to work?	Yes, with		without N	lo Me	edical report date	
22. Current work	ing Part	time F	ull time Seasona	al layoff	orking, i Yes	is this a temporary job?	
23. Is the plan still current?	Yes	No					
Plan costs to date Other costs necessary to complete plan Estimated total cost 4. Costs Other costs necessary to complete plan =							
25. Plan duration from Duration plan filing date (in weeks)	to date	+ Expected	l additional duration to	plan completion =	Esti	mated total duration	
26. Do barriers to successful completi		•		□ No			
If yes, list these on a separate she QRC Signature	et along with Date	tne measures	QRC Intern Superv		, and att	Date	

This form is required to be filed 6 months after filing the R-2 (unless an R-3 is filed 15 days before or after 6 months have passed since the R-2 filing date). See Minnesota Rules 5220.0450, subp. 3 A. Send copies to the employee, insurer and attorney(s). Send to the date-of-injury employer if the goal of the rehabilitation plan is to return to work with that employer.

This form and access to the electronic submission format is located at www.dli.mn.gov/WC/WcForms.asp. The form can be made available in different formats, such as large print, Braille or audio. To request, call (651) 284-5032 or 1-800-342-5354.

Any person who, with intent to defraud, receives workers' compensation benefits to which the person is not entitled by knowingly misrepresenting, misstating or failing to disclose any material fact is guilty of theft and shall be sentenced pursuant to Minnesota Statutes § 609.52, subd. 3.