Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry Construction Codes and Licensing Division CCLD Licensing / Plumbing 443 Lafayette Road North St Paul, MN 55155



Email: dli.license@state.mn.us
Website: www.dli.mn.gov
Phone: (651) 284-5034

Unlicensed Individual Water Conditioning Installer (RW)

PAID APPLICATION FEE IS NOT REFUNDABLE CASH IS NOT ACCEPTED BY MAIL OR WALK-IN

MAKE CHECK OR MONEY OR MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF	SPACE IN BOX FOR OFFICE USE ONLY										
SELECT YOUR FORM OF	Account Numbe	r (63244	11	STK	В4	2PLUMLIC				
□ New Registration	Check Number				Amount Paid						
☐ Renew Registration (not exp											
☐ Renew Registration (expired)	☐ PCK ☐	CCK	K MO DLI Deposit Date								
☐ Reinstate Registration (expire	NOTICE: Durawar	ot to Min		•							
If you are or were registered as a plumber's apprentice or an unlicensed individual for plumbing in the past, provide your registration number.		GISTRATION NUMBER	NOTICE: Pursuant to Minnesota Statute § 604.113, checks returned for non-payment will be charged a \$30 service charge and may subject the issuer to additional civil penalties.								
PRINT IN INK OF MAKE A COPY OF THIS APPLICATION	APPLICATION NUMBER:										
NEW REGISTRATION		RENEW REGISTRATIO	N	RE	INSTA	TE RE	GISTRATION				
Individuals performing plumbing work without a Minnesota water conditioning or plumber license must be registered as an unlicensed individual. Select New Registration if you have never been previously registered as a plumber's apprentice or unlicensed individual.		Individuals who have current or has been e 12 months may renev Renewing a registration of accrued work expe A late fee of \$5.00 is renewals (received a	xpired for less than the registration. on prevents the lose rience. required for late	plu tha s <u>mo</u> the	Unlicensed individuals performing plumbing work may reinstate a regist that has been expired for more than months. Accrued work experience d the unregistered period is lost and m be applied toward licensure.				a registration e than 12 ence during		
The information you as an individual promeet the Department's registration requirapplication. The other information is being not legally required to supply the request of your application or result in the denial is private data while the application is pellimited to the Attorney General's Office, the verification and investigation. Once you address, becomes public data and may be	rements. g requested data of the sanding. If the Depa	Minnesota Statute § 270 sted for purposes of proce on this application; howe ame. Except for your name Disclosure of this information the Distered, the information y	OC.72, Subd. 4, requiressing your application ver, failure to provide the and designated adon to others may occepartment of Human ou provide, other that	es you n. With the req dress, the cur as au Service	to prove the excuested he info uthorizes, upo	ride you ception d inform rmatior ed or re n court	or social se of your So ation may you provi equired by order, and	curity in cial Second delay to delay the continuity of the content	number on this curity, you are the processing this application cluding but not the purpose of		
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER	DATE O	OF BIRTH (MM/DD/YYYY)	AREA CODE & PHONE NUM			ER	E-MAIL ADDRESS				
LEGAL LAST NAME		SUFFIX (JR, SR, II, III	LEGAL FIRST NAME				LEGAL MIDDLE NAME				
RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS	PUBLIC MAILING ADDRESS (if different from residential address)										
CITY NAME	STATE	ZIP CODE	CITY NAME				STATE		ZIP CODE		
Is the Residential address above a non-designated (private) address?	I Voc I No				If yes , then you must provide a designated (Public) mailing address.						
APPLICANT SIGNATURE					DATE	SIGN	ED (MM/D	D/YYY	Y)		

This material can be made available in different forms, such as large print, Braille or on audio. Unlicensed Water Conditioning Installer 8.1.2024