dli.license@state.mn.us

Website: www.dli.mn.gov

(651) 284-5034

Email:

Phone:



WATER CONDITIONING

Personal License Renewal

LICENSE FEE IS NONREFUNDABLE CASH IS NOT ACCEPTED BY MAIL OR WALK-IN	SPACE IN BOX FOR OFFICE USE ONLY		
Licenses are not renewable prior to 60 days before expiration.	Account Number 632444 STK	B42WCLIC	
Renewal Late Renewal*	Check Number Amo	ount Paid	
□Water Conditioning Master (WM)\$93.00\$133.00□Water Conditioning Journeyman (WJ)\$53.00\$73.00		Deposit Date	
* A late fee is due if the renewal is received by DLI after the expiration date per Minn. Stat. § 326B.092; subd. 3	NOTICE: Pursuant to Minnesota Statute § 604.113, checks returned for nonpayment will be charged a \$30 service charge and may subject the issuer to additional civil penalties.		
PRINT CLEARLY IN INK OR TYPE MAKE A COPY OF THIS FORM FOR YOUR RECORDS	LICENSE NUMBER:		

The information you as an individual provide in this application will be used by Department of Labor & Industry staff members to determine if you meet the Department's registration requirements. Minnesota Statute § 270C.72, Subd. 4, requires you to provide your social security number on this application. The other information is being requested for purposes of processing your application. With the exception of your Social Security, you are not legally required to supply the requested data on this application; however, failure to provide the requested information may delay the processing of your application or result in the denial of the same. Except for your name and designated address, the information you provide on this application is private data while the application is pending. Disclosure of this information to others may occur as authorized or required by law, including but not limited to the Attorney General's Office, the Department of Revenue, the Department of Human Services, upon court order, and/or for the purpose of verification and investigation. Once you are registered, the information you provide, other than your Social Security Number and non-designated address, becomes public data and may be released to anyone upon request.

Your renewal can be processed today if you do it online at https://secure.doli.state.mn.us/license/intro.aspx

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER	DATE OF BIRT	H (MM/DD/YYYY)	AREA CODE & F	PHONE NUMBER	E-MAIL ADDRESS
LEGAL LAST NAME	SUF	FIX (JR, SR, II, III)	LEGAL FIRST NAME		LEGAL MIDDLE NAME
RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS			PUBLIC MAILING ADDRESS (if different from residential address)		
CITY NAME	STATE	ZIP CODE		STATE	ZIP CODE
Is the Residential Address above a non-designated (private) address?			If Yes , then you must provide a designated (public) Mailing Address above.		
APPLICANT SIGNATURE			DATE SIGNE	D (MM/DD/YYYY)	

This material can be made available in different forms, such as large print, Braille or on audio.

Water Conditioning Personal License Renewal 8.1.2024