Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry Construction Codes and Licensing Division Licensing and Certification Services 443 Lafayette Road North St. Paul, MN 55155



Email: <u>dli.license@state.mn.us</u>

Website: <a href="https://www.dli.mn.gov">www.dli.mn.gov</a>
Phone: 651-284-5034

## Registered Unlicensed Individual Plumbing Application/Renewal

## PAID APPLICATION FEE IS NOT REFUNDABLE CASH IS NOT ACCEPTED BY MAIL OR WALK-IN

**M**AKE CHECK OR MONEY ORDER PAYABLE TO:

MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF LABOR & INDUSTRY					SPACE IN BOX FOR OFFICE USE ONLY									
SELECT YOUR FORM OF REGISTRATION:					ount N	umbe	er	6324	<b>4</b> 1	STK	B4	12PLUMLIC		
		Check Number						Amount Paid						
☐ Renew Registration (not exp		\$19.00	\$19.00											
☐ Renew Registration (expired) \$24.00					PCK		ССК		MO	DLI Deposit Date				
☐ Reinstate Registration (expir	red ov	er 12 mc	) \$24.00	NOT	105 5					-				
If you are or were registered as a plumber's apprentice or an unlicensed individual for plumbing in the past, provide your registration number.		GISTRATIO	ON NUMBER	NOTICE: Pursuant to Minnesota Statute § 604.113, checks returned for non-payment will be charged a \$30 service charge and may subject the ssuer to additional civil penalties.										
PRINT IN INK OR TYPE					APPLICATION NUMBER:									
MAKE A COPY OF THIS APPLICAT														
NEW REGISTRATION	EW REGISTRATION RENEW			NEW REGISTRATION			R	EINST	ATE R	EGISTRATION				
Individuals performing plumbing work with a Minnesota plumber's license must be registered as an unlicensed individual. Se New Registration if you have never been previously registered as a plumber's apprentice or unlicensed individual. All registrations expire on June 30th.	current or months m a registra loss of ac registration A late fee	r has been <u>expir</u> nay renew the re tion by expiration ccrued work expons expire on Ju	ed for less than 12 egistration. Renewing on date prevents the erience. All ine 30th.  Jired for late renewals				Unlicensed individuals performing plumbing work may reinstate a registration that has been expired for more than 12 months. Accrued work experience during the unregistered peripersis lost and may not be applied toward licensu All registrations expire on June 30th.				that has been c. Accrued gistered period ward licensure.			
The information you as an individual promeet the Department's registration required application. The other information is bein not legally required to supply the request of your application or result in the denial is private data while the application is pelimited to the Attorney General's Office, to verification and investigation. Once you address, becomes public data and may be	rements ag reque ted data of the s anding. I the Depar	Minneson sted for pure on this appared Excerning Excerning Time of Figistered, the	ta Statute § 270 rposes of proce plication; however for your name of this information evenue, the Doe information year.	C.72, ssing yer, faile and conto con	Subd. 4, your applure to personant designation of the subsection o	requi licatio rovide ted ad ay occ uman	res you n. With the red dress, t cur as a Service	to proto the ex quested he info uthorizes, upo	vide you ception d inform ormation ced or re on court	ur social se of your Sociation may n you provide equired by I corder, and	curity cial Sodelay de on aw, ir	number on this ecurity, you are the processing this application icluding but not the purpose of		
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER	DATE OF BIRTH (MM/DD/YY			AREA CODE & PHON				NUMB	ER	E-MAIL ADDRESS				
LEGAL LAST NAME	SUFFIX (JR, SR, II, III)			LEGAL FIRST NAME						LEGAL	LEGAL MIDDLE NAME			
RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS					PUBLIC MAILING ADDRESS (if different from residential address)									
CITY NAME	STATE	Ž	ZIP CODE	CITY	NAME					STATE		ZIP CODE		
Is the Residential address above a non-designated (private) address?	I I Voc I I No					If <b>yes</b> , then you must provide a designated (Public) mailing address.								
APPLICANT SIGNATURE					DATE SIGNED (MM/DD/YYYY)									