Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry	Inspection no.	OSHI I.D. no.	Optional report no.		
Occupational Safety and Health Division					
443 Lafayette Road N.					
St. Paul, MN 55155 Phone: 651-284-5050 or 800-342-5354	Employer's name and ma	Employer's name and mailing address			
Fax: 651-284-5741					
Email: citation.progress@state.mn.us					

Mandatory progress report

In accordance with Minnesota Rules 5210.0532, this report **must** be returned to the above address. The completed Mandatory Progress Report form should be received by the abatement due-date indicated on the citation. This form is required by the latest abatement date of all citations or within 30 days after receipt of the citation, whichever is earlier. Multiple reports are necessary to verify abatement of citations with abatement periods longer than 30 days. **Failure to submit all required progress reports will result in an additional citation, an additional penalty and/or a follow-up inspection.**

Citation and item no.	Action taken	Abatement date on citation	Date abated (corrected)	Anticipated completion date

Note: If the anticipated completion date is beyond the abatement date on the citation, you must submit a separate written Petition for modification of abatement date (PMA) form to request an extension of time allowed for completion. See the instructions for a PMA form on page 2 of the Citation and Notification of Penalty.

A copy of this form must be posted for 15 days where the Citation and Notification of Penalty is posted and all affected employees and their representatives must be informed of their right to examine and copy all abatement documents submitted to the commissioner.

I hereby certify this information is accurate.

Completed by	Title
Phone	Date