Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry Construction Codes and Licensing Division Licensing and Certification Services 443 Lafayette Road North St. Paul, MN 55155

E-mail: dli.license@state.mn.us Website: www.dli.mn.gov/ Telephone: (651) 284-5034



Unlicensed Individual - Electrical Registration Application / Renewal

Electrician (RE) **Power Limited Technician (RT)**

PAID APPLICATION FEE I CASH IS NOT ACCEPTED		_					
Make check or money order payable to: Minnesota Department of Labor & Industry				SPACE IN BOX FOR OFFICE USE ONLY			
SELECT YOUR FORM OF REGISTRATION:				Account Number	632432	STK	B42ELELIC
✓ New Registration \$14.00✓ Renew Registration (not expired) \$19.00			\$14.00 \$19.00	Check Number		Amount Paid	
☐ Renew Registration (expired includes late fee) \$24.0 ☐ Reinstate Registration \$24.0					CCK MO DLI Deposit Date		
(expired over 12 month includes late fee)				NOTICE: Pursuant to Minnesota Statute § 604.113, checks returned for non-payment will be charged a \$30			
If you are or were registered as an unlicensed individual for elevator work, provide your registration num	EGISTRATION NUMBER		service charge and r	may subject the			
PRINT IN INK OR TYPE Make a copy of this application for your records				APPLICATION NUMBER:			
NEW REGISTRATION	RENEW REGISTRATION		'	REINSTATE REGISTRATION		1	
Individuals performing elevator work without a Minnesota elevator license must be registered as an unlicensed individual. Select New Registration have never been previously register an unlicensed individual.	Individuals who have a current or has been exp 12 months may renew the Renewing a registration of accrued work experied A late fee of \$5.00 is regenewals (received after the surrenewals).		the registration. In prevents the loss ence. equired for late	Unlicensed individuals performing electrical work may reinstate a registration that has been expired for more than 12 months. Accrued work experience during the unregistered period is lost and may not be applied toward licensure.			
The information you as an individual pyou meet the Department's registration this application. The other information in number, you are not legally required to delay the processing of your application provide on this application is private darequired by law, including but not limite court order, and/or for the purpose of ve Security Number and non-designated and application of the purpose of the purpose of the security Number and non-designated and the security Number and	requirements being supply nor reseata while to the prification ddress,	nents. Minneso requested for the requested ult in the denia e the application Attorney General and investigate becomes public	ta Statute § purposes of data on this I of the sam on is pending eral's Office, tion. Once data and m	270C.72, Subd. 4, req processing your application; however ite. Except for your not ite. Except for your not ite. Disclosure of this the Department of Reyou are registered, the ay be released to anyone	uires you to provice cation. With the extended in the case of the	le your social xception of y the request ed address, ers may occ trment of Hur provide, oth	security number on your Social Security ed information may the information you ur as authorized or man Services, upon er than your Social
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER	DATE OF BIRTH (MM/DD/YYYY)		AREA CODE & PHONE NUMBER		E-MAIL ADDRESS		
LEGAL LAST NAME	GAL LAST NAME SUFFIX (JR, SR, II, III)			LEGAL FIRST NAME		LEGAL MIDDLE NAME	
RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS				PUBLIC MAILING ADDRESS (if different from residential address)			
CITY NAME	STATE	ZIP (CODE	CITY NAME		STATE	ZIP CODE
Is the Residential address above a non-designated (private) address?] Yes □ No		If yes , then you mus	t provide a designa	ated (Public) ı	mailing address.
APPLICANT SIGNATURE	DATE SIGNED (MM/DD/YYYY)						

This material can be made available in different forms, such as large print, braille or on an audio.