Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry Construction Codes and Licensing Division Licensing and Certification Services 443 Lafayette Road North St. Paul, MN 55155-0217



Plumbing Registration MEDICAL GAS (MG)

Email: Website: Phone:	dli.license@state.mn.us www.dli.mn.gov (651) 284-5034		□ Ne	ew \$48.00 🔲 Ren	ewal \$53.00 [Renewal	Late \$73.00	
REGISTRATION FEE IS NONREFUNDABLE				OFFICE USE ONLY				
CASH IS NOT ACCEPTED BY MAIL OR WALK-IN								
				Account Number	632441	STK	B42PLUMLIC	
Registrations are not renewable prior to 60 days before expiration date.				Check Number				
*A late fee is due if the renewal is received by DLI after the expiration date per Minn. Stat. § 326B.092, subd. 3				PCK CCK MO NOTICE: Pursuant to Minnesota Statute § 604.113, checks returned for nonpayment will be charged a \$30 service charge and may subject the issuer to additional civil penalties. APPLICATION NUMBER:				
PRINT CLEARLY IN INK OR TYPE KEEP A COPY OF THIS FORM FOR YOUR RECORDS				APPLICATION NU	AFFEIGATION NOWIDEN.			
denial of the same. Except for your name and designated address, the inform Disclosure of this information to others may occur as authorized or required be Revenue, the Department of Human Services, upon court order, and/or for the you provide, other than your social security number and non-designated address.				AREA CODE & PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS				
RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS				PUBLIC MAILING ADDRESS (if different from residential address)				
CITY		STATE	ZIP CODE	CITY		STATE	ZIP CODE	
Is the Residential address above a non-designated (private) address? If yes, then you must provide a designated (Public) mailing address.				☐ Yes ☐	☐ Yes ☐ No			
	, i			AS CERTIFICATION				
-	approval of this application a valid medical gas cert			_	_			
	clude a copy of your cu							
APPLICANT SIGNATURE				DATE				

This material can be made available in different formats, such as large print, Braille or on audio.