Minnesota Department of Labor & Industry
Construction Codes and Licensing Division
Licensing and Certification Services

443 Lafayette Road North

St. Paul, MN 55155

Mailing Address:
PO Box 64217
St. Paul, MN 55164-0217

Email: dli.cesponsor@state.mn.us
Website: http://www.dli.mn.gov/
Phone: (651) 284-5034

MAKE CHECK OR MONEY ORDER PAYABLE TO:
MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF LABOR & INDUSTRY
COURSE FEES ARE NONREFUNDABLE

Printin INK or TYPE
Make a copy of this application for your records

cCCcoso9

CONTINUING EDUCATION INDIVIDUAL
COURSE APPROVAL APPLICATION

Fee is $20.00 per course

Total Number Total Fee =

of COURSES (#x 20) $—
SPACE IN BOX FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

Account # 632423 STK B42COURSE

Please check the appropriate box(s) below to identify the re
industry for which you are requesting approval:

gulated Check Number Amount Paid

Building Official

Electrical

Elevator

Plumbing

Manufactured Home Installer

Residential Building Contractor, and Roofer
Water-Conditioning Contractor

I

[ ] PCK DLI Deposit Date

[] cck [ Mo
NOTICE: Pursuant to Minnesota
Statute § 604.113, checks returned
for nonpayment will be charged a $30
service Charge and may subject the
issuer to additional civil penalties.

LAST NAME FIRST NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

RESIDENTIAL STREET ADDRESS

CITY STATE ZIP CODE

YOUR LICENSE/CERTIFICATION #

DAYTIME PHONE #

SPONSOR NAME

SPONSOR BUSINESS PHONE AND EMAIL ADDRESS

SPONSOR ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP CODE
COURSE TITLE (as shown on your certificate of completion or attendance)
COURSE LOCATION CITY STATE ZIP CODE

DATE COURSE ATTENDED (MM/DD/YYYY)

INSTRUCTOR NAME

Number of continuing education credits | Electrical Code Hrs

requested for this course:

Related Electrical Hrs Elevator Code Hrs Building Official Hrs

If applicable, did this course offer training in the implementation of
energy codes or energy conservation measure applicable to
residential buildings [ ] Yes [] No If yes, list number of hours.

Energy Code Hours Manufactured Home Installer

Laws/Code Hours Installation Hours

CERTIFICATION

« | certify | attended the above named course on the date specified for the number of hours for which | have requested approval of continuing

education credit.

« | certify all of the information submitted in this application is true, accurate and complete.
* | understand the department, under M.S. 8 326B.082, may revoke, suspend or limit this license if | knowingly and willfully made a false

statement in this application.

SIGNATURE OF LICENSEE (mandatory)

DATE

This material can be made available in different formats, such as large print, braille or audio.

CC0509 CE Individual Course Application


http://www.dli.mn.gov/
mailto:dli.cesponsor@state.mn.us



